Screen-Shot-2015-05-19-at-8.40.21-PM

I was Soo lucky that on thursday i’d caught A Cold so I lived on nuffin(nothing) else but Pukka tea(Pure variant)

Pure-tea

and of course Coffee, and some warm milk with Honey(soo yummy when ur me and sick :3 )  but i had an appetite like A swallow, normally I have an appetite like a full grown grizzly so yeah everybody knows when i’m sick gladly I’m one of those lovely person that gets something hot in them and goes back to sleeping again but on saturday i went to a bday it was great and I didn’t infect the family cuz it takes around 1,5/ two – max three days for me to get back up but yeah I’m alive and Kicking and had A trip down memory lane at Sunday cuz I’d played Walt Disney world Quest: Magical racing tour

001

and Grodd it’d old I remebered all the shortcuts and for crying outloud it was so amazin and it made my think back t’a when I was little and how i’d played with my one of my Best friends Joshua oh dear it was lovely

I can remember my favorite character was and still is:

Gfs_78960_2_1

not Chip or Dale because u know

tumblr_mgsctz0qOX1qk71sao4_250

and my favorite Race Track was of course the Haunted Mansion what did u expect Halloween is like my favorite Holiday so of course XD

hqdefault

and Can’t for tomorrow to come Cuz somebody got something special coming their way XD

X3

